21 Stages of Meditation

Course Introduction

Deepen your meditation and understanding of your Self

Meditation is both a skill and an experience. It has stages, just as a flower grows from seed to sprout to leaves to bloom, just as we go through stages in our life. This course allows us to experience and have awareness of the stages so that we can see our patterns, see our self, ans see beyond our self. 21 Stages of Meditation is a course that will allow you to go through the process of deep healing, to heal at the deepest level. It is a very beautiful and very deep process of inner transformation. We will engage in three meditative journeys, each journey of seven stages, taking you step by step into a deeper level of awakening and realization.

Journey One – Experience and Crystalize the Self   

Stage 1 – Upset
Meditation to Conquer Upset

Stage 2 – Boredom
Meditation: See Your Horizon

Stage 3 – Irritation
Meditation: Eyeglass Traatik

Stage 4 – Frustration
Meditation: Self-Hypnosis to Dissolve Frustration

Stage 5 – Focus
Meditation: For Focus and an Alert Mind

Stage 6 – Absorption
Meditation: For Absorption in the Crystal Being

Stage 7 – Experience and Crystallize the Self
Meditation : To Experience and Crystallize the Self

Journey Two – Express and Distill the Self  

Stage 8 – Rasa
Meditation Series for Rasa

Stage 9 – Delight
Meditation: For Delight, Destiny and Creative Flow in Life

Stage 10 – Politeness
Meditation for Politeness

Stage 11 – Humility
Meditation: Bowing Before the Infinite for Humility
Meditation: Speaking Humbly before the Creative Infinity
Meditation: Bowing for Humility to Transfer Prana

Stage 12 – Elevation
Meditation for Elevation
Meditation for Rasas and the Inner Eye
Meditation for Elevation

Stage 13 – Graceful Enlightenment
Meditation for Graceful Enlightenment and Strength of Heart

Stage 14 – Express and Be Your Self
The Laya Yoga Kundalini Mantra
Meditation: To Clear the Channels and Raise Kundalini
Meditation on the Laya Yoga Kundalini Mantra
Meditation: Sankh Mudra Kriya
Laya Meditation to Beam and Create
Meditation: Sukh Sadhana
Meditation to Express Your Real Self and Develop the Subtle Body

Journey Three – Transcend and Sublimate the Self 

Stage 15 – Presence Like a Beacon
Tattva Siddhi Meditation for Presence Like a Beacon

Stage 16 – Everywhere Radiance
Meditation: Polishing the Radiant Body

Stage 17 – Prayerful Stillness
Meditation: Deeksha Patra for Prayerful Stillness

Stage 18 – Preacher
Meditation: Chautay Padma Nirgun Mantra

Stage 19 – Teacher
Teacher Meditation- Traatik to See the Energy

Stage 20 – Sage
Meditation for the Sage: Sarb Gyan Kriya

Stage 21 – Infinite Pulse
Meditation for Infinite Pulse: Sodarshan Chakra Kriya



Sunder Singh Khalsa & Suraj Kaur Khalsa


Time and Location

Feb 9-14, 2017, Suzhou

Nov 18-23, 2017, Taiwan